OUR REVIEWS

Reviews From

All

Google

Yelp

iVouch

WeddingWire

dimendSCAASI

Google Reviews

Review Count : 118

Avg Rating : 4.9

Read More

iVouch Reviews

Vouch Count :

Review Count :

Avg Rating :

Read More

Yelp Reviews

Review Count : 272

Avg Rating : 5

Read More

Nicholas Gallardo

Guys, if you're looking for someone who's looking out for your best interest, this is the place to go. I went to a few other places in search of a ring for my fiancee, but dimend SCAASI had far and away the best service. Shannon helped me throughout this entire process and she was a dream. Not only did she simplify all of the terminology and explain qualities that were most ideal, but she worked to find the perfect ring within my budget. Some other places I looked at would constantly try to stretch my dollar, but I never once felt that I was being pressured to go with the most expensive option possible. I think it took me two visits to find what I was looking for, by far the easiest time I had with any jeweler. Oh and most important, my fiancee loves her ring!

September 14, 2017
View it on:Google
Nicholas Gallardo

Guys, if you're looking for someone who's looking out for your best interest, this is the place to go. I went to a few other places in search of a ring for my fiancee, but dimend SCAASI had far and away the best service. Shannon helped me throughout this entire process and she was a dream. Not only did she simplify all of the terminology and explain qualities that were most ideal, but I sincerely thought she was looking out for my best interest. And most important, my fiancee loves her ring!

September 14, 2017
View it on:Google
Christopher Carlino

I had a great experience purchasing an engagement ring with Dimend SCAASI. I "interviewed" a handful of jewelers in/around Chicago and I easily felt the most comfortable with everyone at Dimend SCAASI. They were very helpful from start to finish and spent a lot of time in person, on the phone and over email with me to make sure the final product was exactly what my, now, fiancé was looking for. I am looking forward to working with their team again on our wedding bands!

September 11, 2017
View it on:Google
Brian Copak

I get exceptional service every time I go here. Their jewelry is very high quality and they have unique designs. They spend the time to educate you on the stones and products so you know what to look for and can make an informed decision before making a purchase. I also like the fair and reasonable pricing of all their jewelry. None of the BS overly marked up prices with a then false 30-50% (or whatever) discount to make you think you're getting a deal. They are very straight forward. I've been treated with the respect of a high end customer and remembered whenever I call in or show up, even though I only stop in every two or three years and have a moderate budget. I would definitely recommend going here.

August 28, 2017
View it on:Google
Sara Gordon

My fiancé and I have had a wonderful experience using dimend SCAASI to purchase both my engagement ring and our wedding bands. We were first drawn to dimend SCAASI because of their excellent reviews online. We went last August and met with Shannon, and this was the first time we looked at engagement rings together. We were blown away by how much Shannon knew and how helpful she was. The quality of my ring is incredible, and the whole process of getting it was so easy and smooth thanks to Shannon and the team at dimend SCAASI. We went back this past February to look at wedding bands and had an incredible experience again. They immediately offered to clean my engagement ring, made us feel super comfortable, and let us try on all the different wedding bands we were interested in. They had such a wide selection, and we found exactly what we were looking for. This jeweler is simply the best, and I cannot recommend them enough!!

July 31, 2017
View it on:Google
Anthony Mize

I had a fantastic experience at dimend SCAASI. I found out about dimend SCAASI after doing some online research into Chicago jewelry stores. It had phenomenal reviews and after my experience there, I know why. I visited dimend SCAASI during my lunch break, since it is conveniently located in the Loop. My intention was to go in and just browse around, as this was my first stop on my hunt for an engagement ring. I ended up walking in and after about 30 minutes of working with Shannon, I new I was going to get the engagement ring from them. Shannon was extremely helpful! She didn't try to push me into buying anything. She seemed to genuinely have my best interest in mind and approached purchasing an engagement ring from a practical standpoint. I found her advice to be extremely helpful. Needless to say, I ended up purchasing my ring from dimend SCAASI later that day (I wanted to show pictures to my parents first). I picked up the ring about ten days after I ordered it and proposed to my then girlfriend a few days later. She absolutely LOVED it! It's been three weeks since the proposal and I STILL catch her staring at it. Thank you so much Shannon and everyone else at dimend SCAASI. I had a wonderful experience and will certainly be back! You now have a customer for life.

July 25, 2017
View it on:Google
Tim Sotiros

I went in cold to dimend SCAASI, looking for an engagement ring for my fiancee, and was rewarded with a phenomenal experience. Shannon Hruza worked with me to manufacture the perfect ring, that was both exactly what I wanted for my fiancee as well as within my budget. Buying the ring was something that I was originally worried about, that turned into the easiest part of getting engaged.

July 18, 2017
View it on:Google
Matthew Antolini

Awesome place. They provided a clear explanation about the process and I trusted them throughout every step. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for high-quality items coupled with an excellent customer experience.

July 07, 2017
View it on:Google
Anne R.

My fiance and I have had a great experience with dimend SCAASI. We bought our stone elsewhere, and came in to look at dimend SCAASI's settings. My fiance...

June 09, 2017
View it on:Yelp
Erin O'Leary

A year ago, my fiancé went to dimend SCAASI for my engagement ring and with the help and guidance from Shannon, he was able to find the perfect ring! Not only was Shannon knowledgeable and great to work with, she was most importantly personable which made our experience a very positive one. Recently, we decided to go back for both of our wedding bands and we are so happy that we did! Would highly recommend, thank you dimend SCAASI!

May 05, 2017
View it on:Google