OUR REVIEWS

Reviews From

All

Google

Yelp

iVouch

WeddingWire

dimendSCAASI

Google Reviews

Review Count : 112

Avg Rating : 4.9

Read More

iVouch Reviews

Vouch Count :

Review Count :

Avg Rating :

Read More

Yelp Reviews

Review Count : 259

Avg Rating : 5

Read More

Tim Sotiros

I went in cold to dimend SCAASI, looking for an engagement ring for my fiancee, and was rewarded with a phenomenal experience. Shannon Hruza worked with me to manufacture the perfect ring, that was both exactly what I wanted for my fiancee as well as within my budget. Buying the ring was something that I was originally worried about, that turned into the easiest part of getting engaged.

July 18, 2017
View it on:Google
Matthew Antolini

Awesome place. They provided a clear explanation about the process and I trusted them throughout every step. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for high-quality items coupled with an excellent customer experience.

July 07, 2017
View it on:Google
Anne R.

My fiance and I have had a great experience with dimend SCAASI. We bought our stone elsewhere, and came in to look at dimend SCAASI's settings. My fiance...

June 09, 2017
View it on:Yelp
Erin O'Leary

A year ago, my fiancé went to dimend SCAASI for my engagement ring and with the help and guidance from Shannon, he was able to find the perfect ring! Not only was Shannon knowledgeable and great to work with, she was most importantly personable which made our experience a very positive one. Recently, we decided to go back for both of our wedding bands and we are so happy that we did! Would highly recommend, thank you dimend SCAASI!

May 05, 2017
View it on:Google
Kevin Song

I had a great experience with Shannon here with our wedding bands. She kept us informed throughout the process as the rings were being made, and the staff were a pleasure to work with. They even beat their timeline estimate by a few days! I would recommend working with these guys.

April 19, 2017
View it on:Google
Tat Shiu

The buying experience at dimend SCAASI is always great. I bought the engagement ring from them. And then, my wife and I have our wedding bands custom made by them too. She's still excited about her engagement ring and the wedding band. Now, it is our first anniversary and I am at dimend SCAASI again to pick another present for my wife. Top quality with great customer service to fit whatever budget I have. Where else can you go? I highly recommend this place.

April 07, 2017
View it on:Google
Eliza Mickatavage

I chose Dimend SCAASI based on the great Yelp reviews and my first experience there. You just know when you find the ONE! I went to LOTS of jewelers searching for the perfect wedding band and I had a super specific price point and look I was going for. Dimend SCAASI definitely nailed both requirements! I worked with Shannon who really helped me create the exact band that was in my head. They brought it to life and I absolutely love it! It looks perfect with the engagement ring too! Thank you, thank you!

April 04, 2017
View it on:Google
Robert Van Dusen

Great service. They were patient and I never felt pressured. Very happy with my experience, I will be returning for a wedding band.

April 01, 2017
View it on:Google
Benancio Blascoe

Excellent experience. Shannon was extremely helpful explaining my options to make sure I got the ring(s) for my lovely bride! Knowledgable and accommodating.

February 15, 2017
View it on:Google
Kail Welander

I have purchased multiple pieces from Dimend Scaasi and the experience has been excellent every time. They really listen and work hard to tailor solutions that fit both your needs/desires and budget. Buying diamonds or other expensive jewelry can be intimidating but Isaac and his team make it much less stressful with their straight forward, customer centric approach. I have shopped around but found few other places with such a strong combination of customer service and value for the dollar.

February 11, 2017
View it on:Google
Design & Developed by KEYIDEAS